KENSUKE'S KINGDOM

BASED ON THE BEST SELLING BOOK BY MICHAEL MORPURGO

When Michael is washed up on an island in the Pacific after falling from his parents’ yacht, he struggles ...

HOW TO FAKE A WAR

In a few days time, the Piece Of Peace global charity concert is due to take place led by the vain and arrogant rock star, Harry Hope and his over-confident PR ...

ORDINARY LOVE

Joan and Tom have been married for many years. There is an ease to their relationship which only comes from spending a life time together and a depth of love wh...

MEASURE FOR MEASURE

A contemporary Re-telling of Shakespeare's Measure for Measure. An unlikely romance ignites between a young immigrant muslim girl and a young musician, set agai...

STRANGE BUT TRUE

Strange But True is a tense and multi-layered thriller in the tradition of Mystic River and In The Bedroom in which Ronnie Chase tragically dies on the night of...

IN FABRIC

In Fabric is a haunting ghost story set against the backdrop of a busy winter sales period in a department store and follows the life of a cursed dress as it pa...

ETERNAL BEAUTY

When Jane (Sally Hawkins) is dumped at the altar she has a breakdown and spirals into a chaotic world, where love (both real and imagined) and family relationsh...

I SEE YOU

Infidelity has put great strain on the Harper household as Greg, the lead investigator in a child abduction case which has brought into the spotlight a similar ...