KENSUKE'S KINGDOM

BASED ON THE BEST SELLING BOOK BY MICHAEL MORPURGO

When Michael is washed up on an island in the Pacific after falling from his parents’ yacht, he struggles ...

PAPI CHULO

When Sean (Matt Bomer), a single TV weatherman living in Los Angeles, is put on gardening leave from work, he quickly realizes that solitude doesn’t exactly sui...

JELLYFISH

Between being bullied at school, put upon by her overbearing boss at the local arcade and having to look after her younger brother, sister and manic-depressive ...

NORMAL PEOPLE

Joan and Tom have been married for many years. There is an ease to their relationship which only comes from spending a life time together and a depth of love wh...

A KID LIKE JAKE

On the eve of the admissions cycle for New York City kindergartens, Alex and Greg Wheeler have high hopes for their son, Jake, a bright and precocious four-year...

STEEL COUNTRY

When a young boy turns up dead in a sleepy Western Pennsylvania town, a local truck driver with Asperger's Syndrome, Donald, takes it upon himself to play detec...

POSSUM

Philip is a children's entertainer with a troubled past. Together with Possum, the hideous hand puppet he keeps concealed inside a black leather case, he return...

THE HOLE IN THE GROUND

Trying to escape her broken past, Sarah O'Neill is building a new life on the fringes of a backwood rural town with her young son Chris. A terrifying encounter ...

STRANGE BUT TRUE

Strange But True is a tense and multi-layered thriller in the tradition of Mystic River and In The Bedroom in which Ronnie Chase tragically dies on the night of...

IN FABRIC

In Fabric is a haunting ghost story set against the backdrop of a busy winter sales period in a department store and follows the life of a cursed dress as it pa...

ETERNAL BEAUTY

When June is rejected by life, she spirals into a chaotic, schizophrenic world, where love and normality collide with humorous consequences....

FURLOUGH

Nicole Stevens (Tessa Thompson), a hardworking, single woman who lives with and cares for her aging mother (Whoopi Goldberg) and works part-time at a local jail...

I SEE YOU

Infidelity has put great strain on the Harper household as Greg, the lead investigator in a child abduction case which has brought into the spotlight a similar ...