A KID LIKE JAKE

On the eve of the admissions cycle for New York City kindergartens, Alex and Greg Wheeler have high hopes for their son, Jake, a bright and precocious four-year...

STEEL COUNTRY

When a young boy turns up dead in a sleepy Western Pennsylvania town, a local truck driver with Asperger's Syndrome, Donald, takes it upon himself to play detec...

POSSUM

Philip is a children's entertainer with a troubled past. Together with Possum, the hideous hand puppet he keeps concealed inside a black leather case, he return...

THE HOLE IN THE GROUND

Trying to escape her broken past, Sarah O'Neill is building a new life on the fringes of a backwood rural town with her young son Chris. A terrifying encounter ...

STRANGE BUT TRUE

Strange But True is a tense and multi-layered thriller in the tradition of Mystic River and In The Bedroom in which Ronnie Chase tragically dies on the night of...

IN FABRIC

In Fabric is a haunting ghost story set against the backdrop of a busy winter sales period in a department store and follows the life of a cursed dress as it pa...

ETERNAL BEAUTY

When June is rejected by life, she spirals into a chaotic, schizophrenic world, where love and normality collide with humorous consequences....

FURLOUGH

Nicole Stevens (Tessa Thompson), a hardworking, single woman who lives with and cares for her aging mother (Whoopi Goldberg) and works part-time at a local jail...

I SEE YOU

Infidelity has put great strain on the Harper household as Greg, the lead investigator in a child abduction case which has brought into the spotlight a similar ...

PARTY OF THE CENTURY

From the directors of American Splendor

Inspired by an apocryphal tale, Party of the Century is an unexpected love story between Pete, a working class...

CARGO

Stranded in rural Australia in the aftermath of a violent pandemic, an infected father desperately seeks a new home for his infant child, and a means to protect...

DABKA (INTO THE FIRE)

In 2008, rookie journalist Jay Bahadur forms a half-baked plan to embed himself among the pirates of Somalia. He ultimately succeeds in providing the first clos...

FERRARI: RACE TO IMMORTALITY

The late nineteen fifties were known as golden years in the world of motor racing yet this was the most dangerous era in the sport. Champions were made and lost...

DETOUR

Law student and all round good guy, Harper, suspects that his scheming step-father, Vincent, is responsible for the car crash that sent his mother into a coma.

TIGER RAID

While on a covert mission, two cold blooded mercenaries form an unlikely bond as they race across the desert in the dead of night. When their violent and desper...

WAR ON EVERYONE

A jet-black comedy about two corrupt cops in New Mexico who set out to blackmail and frame every criminal unfortunate enough to cross their path.