Jellyfish

Between being bullied at school, put upon by her overbearing boss at the local amusement arcade and having to look after her younger brother, sister and emotion...

A KID LIKE JAKE

On the eve of the admissions cycle for New York City kindergartens, Alex and Greg Wheeler have high hopes for their son, Jake, a bright and precocious four-year...

STEEL COUNTRY

When a young boy turns up dead in a sleepy Western Pennsylvania town, a local truck driver with Asperger's Syndrome, Donald, takes it upon himself to play detec...

POSSUM

Philip is a children's entertainer with a troubled past. Together with Possum, the hideous hand puppet he keeps concealed inside a black leather case, he return...

THE HOLE IN THE GROUND

Trying to escape her broken past, Sarah O'Neill is building a new life on the fringes of a backwood rural town with her young son Chris. A terrifying encounter ...

STRANGE BUT TRUE

Strange But True is a tense and multi-layered thriller in the tradition of Mystic River and In The Bedroom in which Ronnie Chase tragically dies on the night of...

IN FABRIC

In Fabric is a haunting ghost story set against the backdrop of a busy winter sales period in a department store and follows the life of a cursed dress as it pa...

ETERNAL BEAUTY

When June is rejected by life, she spirals into a chaotic, schizophrenic world, where love and normality collide with humorous consequences....

FURLOUGH

Nicole Stevens (Tessa Thompson), a hardworking, single woman who lives with and cares for her aging mother (Whoopi Goldberg) and works part-time at a local jail...

I SEE YOU

Infidelity has put great strain on the Harper household as Greg, the lead investigator in a child abduction case which has brought into the spotlight a similar ...

PARTY OF THE CENTURY

From the directors of American Splendor

Inspired by an apocryphal tale, Party of the Century is an unexpected love story between Pete, a working class...